MES Abasaheb Garware College, (Autonomous), Karve road, Pune-04 Composition of Board of Studies: Psychology Academic year 2023-24

Department of Psychology

Term: 3 Years

Meeting: Twice a year

Sr. No.	Title	Name of Member	Designation	Phone no./email
1	Chairman (Head of the Department concerned)	Dr. Rakesh A More	Head	Email: <u>rampsyc@gmail.com</u> Mob : 9527093350
2	Entire faculty of the Department	Dr. Sharvari Darekar	Assistant Professor	Email: sdd.agc@mespune.in Mob: 9527538891
Two subj	ect experts from outside the	Parent University to be nomi	nated by the Academic Coun	icil.
1	Subject Expert from Other University	Dr.Ravindra Mersing Ghoti (Shivaji college, Kannad, Aurangabad)	Associate Professor & Head	Email: ghoti.rm@shivajicollegek annad Mob: 7507262003
2	Subject Expert from Other University	Dr.Sandip Bhaise (SNDT Women University, Maharashtra)	Assistant professor SNDT Women University, Pune	Email: <u>sravindra@psychologypu</u> <u>ne.sndt.ac.in</u> Mob: 9930230328
One expe	ert to be nominated by the Vi	ice-Chancellor from a panel of	of six recommended by the co	ollege principal
1	Expert	Dr. Pritam Bedakar	Professor, Ahmadnagar college, Ahmednagar	Email: pritambedarkar@ <u>yahoo.c</u> <u>om</u> Mob: 9422791870
Representative from industry / corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement				
1	Representative from industry	Dr.Chudaman Badgujar	Clinical Psychologist & Psychotherapist	Email: <u>cobadgujar@g</u> mail.com Mob: 9960932333
Postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal				
1	Alumnus	Kunal Sharad Dahale	Student	Email: <u>kunaldahale123@gmail.c</u> <u>om</u> Mob: 9175196959