## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF STUDIES DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Term: 3 years (2021-24)

Meetings: Twice a year

Sr. No.	Title	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chairman	Chitra Nagarkar	Head of the Department
2	Members	Dr. Manisha Bharambe	Faculty Members of theDepartment
		Sampada Vaishampayan	
		Swati Jadhav	
		Madhuri Kahdtare	
1	Subject Expert fromOutside	Prof. Dr. Vaibhav Narawade	Department of Computer Engineering, Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul
2	Subject Expert fromOutside	Dr. Shankar Mali	Head, Department of Computer Science, MIT, Pune
1	Expert	Mr. Atul Kahate	Head of Learning and Development, Ria Advisory LLP, Pune
1	Representative fromIndustry	Mr. Sagar Godbole	Founder and CEO, LogicalDNA Techno System Pvt. Ltd., Pune
1	Alumnus	Mr. Amod Gokhale	Director, Rachit Technology, Pune

Chitra Nagarkar Head, Department of Computer Science